Support Group Meeting Night Out!

THURSDAY 28TH JANUARY – SUPPORT GROUP NIGHT OUT!

Please come along and join us for our postponed Christmas Night Out on Thurs 28th at Costa’s Greek Restaurant in Hamilton at 7pm.

This will be an opportunity to have a relaxed introduction to the group while enjoying a night out instead of at our usual meeting places of Wishaw General and Hairmyres Hospital, however these will continue  at the training depts of  the hospitals.

At the support group meetings we have the opportunity to speak with people and professionals who have experience of epilepsy and of the available services in Lanarkshire and we can arrange visiting speakers to cover particular relevant topics.

MEETING DATES: Wishaw Gen Training Dept: Thurs 25th Feb, Thurs 28th April, Thurs 30th June, Thurs 25th Aug, and Thurs 27th Oct.

Hairmyres Conf Room Ttraining Dept: Thurs 31st March, Thurs 26th May, Thurs 28th July, Thurs 29th Sept and Thurs 29th Nov.

If you have any queries please do not hesitate to contact Helen Macdonald on 07879363846 or both Helen and Gillian Fairserice on our Facebook Page Lanarkshire Epilepsy Support Group or Email helenmacd.les@talktalk.net

Latest News

Registration

Registered as a charity in Scotland (SCO43069).

Contact us